+603-76208532

Customer Support

「以科学为导向,以健康为目标」

全球首屈一指专业牛樟芝人工科技化培育及技术研发为一体的顶尖企业集团

CCT是集牛樟芝生物科研、培育及销售一体化的公司,追求颠覆传统多层次传销制度与商业模式。自2015年率先在中国成立起,向广大的培植户提供专业的牛樟芝培育技能,同时协助他们以快速、倍增、共享的方式,达成得益无损之积极目标。

作为全球首屈一指专业牛樟芝人工科技化培育及技术研发为一体的顶尖企业集团,营运总部建在占地35亩,集休闲观光、教育培训和产品研发为一体的生物高科技多元化营地,同时拥有尖端的生物科技实验室及高科技培育场。

我们「以科学为导向,以健康为目标」,为致力于精益求精的牛樟芝培育及产品科研,旗下专业医学技术团队结合了牛樟芝生物科技博士及医学科研博士。

四大方针

至善而志远,品高而崇臻。集团上下秉持「财富自由,众创共享」的核心理念,放眼胸怀世界。以支持复育、研发牛樟芝为己任,勇担责任与爱心,我们始终坚持为人类健康事业而奋斗。

CCT生物科技有限公司作为国际总部,以马来西亚为中心,做延伸性推广至其他国家,如:泰国、印尼、菲律宾、中国……等。将以「财富自由,众创共享」为宗旨,以持续的技术创新为驱动,致力于为客户提供最佳产品与服务的整体解决方案,为实现人人自我健康管理,创造美好家庭生活而努力,也期待CCT能打造一个牛樟芝世界性知名品牌!

五大使命

1

创造共享共荣财务自由的境界

2

提供最优质产品及呵护所有人的健康和美丽

3

全球性推动健康创富事业平台

4

打造世界第一流的牛樟芝品牌

5

公益反馈社会,众创经济财富

「愿与您携手共进,
共创更灿烂的明天」

为成就更大的事业版图与成就,CCT的管理团队可谓是强强联合。结合了刘威甫董事长的经商历练与经验成就、 朱新勇董事的广告宣传触觉及拿督陈图豪执行董事的行销市场开发经验,同时秉持「财富自由,众创共享」的企业理念,期望为地方人民创造更多就业机会,开发更多的指标性牛樟芝产品。CCT以所掌握之牛樟芝共享经济通路,突破过往传统企业经营的概念,串连每个拥有本集团牛樟芝相关产品与服务的会员个人,藉由CCT中介平台“分享”各种牛樟芝相关产品及服务,使牛樟芝产品能更广泛普及于市场,让更多人的健康获得保障。

对于CCT而言,像牛樟芝这样有特色的珍宝级产品,我们的规划是全球性,迎接共享经济时代浪潮,期盼所有的CCT家人朋友们,与我们一起航向这广大浩瀚之牛樟市场新蓝海。

CCT董事长
刘威甫先生

刘威甫先生是CCT董事长,也是中国珍菌堂集团控股有限公司的董事长。生长在创业世家,自小受生意经耳濡目染,在退伍后有缘接触的都是行销性质工作,喜欢收入可以掌握在自己手中的工作模式,更在25岁时就创下百万月收入的纪录。几次创业体会让刘董事长寻思着领先市场的长远商机。终于在2014年,成功将在台湾被视为森林红宝石,号称「台湾国宝」的珍稀物种——牛樟芝,让更多同胞认识,且以崭新的商业模式「家庭富农计划」,由培育牛樟芝、复育牛樟树的形式开始攻入市场,开创了一个公司与培植户双赢的局面。在刘董事长的带领下,短短两年内成功在全中国21个省开设运营中心及培植基地。

CCT董事
朱新勇先生

朱新勇先生是CCT的董事,也是福建珍菌堂生物科技公司的总裁。他毕业于福建工业与民用建筑工程系,但因偏爱广告传媒,并具有独特的见解及触觉,而毅然投身广告事业。在1999年开始创立了第一家广告工作室。15年的广告创业实战过程,累积了丰富的行销策划及公司管理经验。因缘巧合之下,与刘威甫董事长一见如故,因为拥有共同的经营理念与目标,于是合创公司从事牛樟芝事业。秉持着公司 「健康财富慈悲心」的核心理念,为人类健康事业,献上绵薄之力。

CCT执行董事
拿督陈图豪先生(DIMP)

拿督陈图豪先生在大马组织行销行业拥有超过10年的经验,一直在业界以执行力强著称。多年来,得以单人匹马突破层层挑战,也因为他的毅力与积极奋斗精神,常常带领团队取得优越的成绩。也因为他锲而不舍的态度,团队得以迅速发展,在短短5年内成功招揽超过十万名会员,共遍布马来西亚、台湾、日本、澳洲、纽西兰等地。

「站在巨人的肩膀,
落地大马,拓展东盟」

中国珍菌堂集团控股有限公司是CCT的结盟对象。2015年在刘威甫董事长的坚持下,将台湾珍品牛樟芝带到福建去。以厦门为枢纽,进驻全中国,更将牛樟芝产业推广到全世界。

中国珍菌堂的全国运营总部设立在厦门市海沧区,集牛樟树林场种植、取椴木植菌、培植推广、取菇制品、成品销售为一体的公司。截至2017年5月止,目前公司已经在全国23个省有178多家营报中心、培育基地。

在短短的两年内,集团业务由牛樟芝培育扩展到接林场、保健食品研发及生产、实体专卖店和生技厂,共五大范筹,总注册资金近两亿元人民币。公司秉承着「以科学为导向,以健康为目标」,为人类健康事业创造财富自由,众创共享。

众创共享。展望未来

美丽的梦想,由高瞻远瞩的创造者精心缔造,更承载着无数人梦想的寄托,通过完美团队的配合及最严格的把关。CCT以众创共享的方式,欲以完善的经济体系还利于会员。我们视加入的经销商为公司的合夥人,和公司与时并进,达到一荣俱荣的成就。 自2018年起,以马来西亚为亚洲总部,发展东盟周边国家,在2020年促成千家万户线下展示体验中心,同时将CCT事业计划推广于大中华区,包括中国、台湾。并在 2021年起开始推动CCT东北亚事业开展计划。展望未来,我们将搭着一带一路与南进东协之顺风车,将CCT事业版图一路往中亚、西亚、欧洲及东南亚布建,藉由全面布局,将台湾特有珍稀国宝物种、素有台湾森林红宝石美誉的牛樟芝,推广到全世界。并成为保健领域的领军企业,持续为人类的健康事业服务。

企业介绍

企业介绍
企业核心价值与目标
企业结盟对象
未来展望

牛樟产品

牛樟芝培育

产品科研与培育

四大核心技术
菌种鉴定
产品安全性评估

联系我们

Managed by:
CCT BIOTECH SDN BHD
Lot G2, 1 First Avenue,
Bandar Utama, 47800
Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
Malaysia

03-76208532, 03-76208533

customercare@cctbiotech.com

Copyright © 2018 CCT BIOTECH

+603-76208532

Customer Support

Health-oriented Scientific Breakthrough

A Top-notch Enterprise Specializing In Antrodia Culture And R&D

CCT Biotech is an expert in Antrodia culture and R&D, and has revolutionized the MLM approach for the industry. Since its inception in China in 2015, CCT Biotech has been extending its expertise on Antrodia culture to cultivators, helping them multiply and share their wealth and success in the fastest way possible.

CCT Biotech is headquartered on a 35-acre land that provides R&D, education, training, and group educational tours. Our biotech facility is also well-equipped with cutting-edge laboratories and hi-tech Antrodia farms.

CCT Biotech firmly adheres to the “Health Oriented Scientific Discovery” concept. Today, CCT Biotech comprises of experts in various fields – especially in biotechnology, research and Antrodia Cinnamomea fungal- related medicines. As a team, our expert group is committed towards the continuous improvement the Antrodia Cinnamomea fungal culture, R&D, and product development.

4 Major Principles

We espouse good intentions, ambitions, righteousness and accomplishment with the business philosophy of ‘We Cultivate Health, We Create Wealth, We Treasure Life’. Our mission of fuelling Antrodia R&D has given us the full responsibility of promoting public health. 

China Zhen Jun Tang Group Holdings established CCT Biotech as its Asian headquarter, the springboard for the Group to penetrate Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines and so forth. Capitalizing on innovation, with the mission of creating and sharing unparalleled financial freedom, we provide customers with impeccable products and services for personal health and wellness, and a good family life. We are determined to create a world-class brand that meets the best of East and West and the world!

5 Major Missions

1

Sharing, prospering and achieving financial freedom together

2

Providing premium quality products to pamper beauty, health & wellness freedom together

3

Creating the world’s best Antrodia brand

4

Global health and wealth platform

5

Giving back to community and sharing economic prosperity

Creating A Brighter Future With You

Great talents have come together in CCT Biotech to expand its Antrodia business empire. Among them are the company Chairman Mr. Liu, Wei-Fu who is an accomplished and experienced businessman; Company Director Mr. Zhu Xinyong who has strong advertising acumen, and General Manager Dato’ Tan Too Hou who heads the marketing operations.  The company upholds the business philosophy of ‘We Cultivate Health, We Create Wealth, We Treasure Life’, with the sole objective of creating more fulfilling jobs and developing more quintessential products. CCT Biotech has developed a breakthrough approach by sharing our Antrodia product and services through the MLM system to reach a bigger market so that the health benefits of Antrodia can be enjoyed by more people. 

Antrodia is truly a treasure trove! We plan to share the benefits to the world together with its wealth and well-being for many.

Chairman Mr. Liu, Wei-Fu

Mr. Liu is the Chairman for both CCT Biotech and China Zhen Jun Tang Group Holdings. Growing up in a business-oriented family, he went into sales after leaving the army. He enjoyed jobs that enabled him to determine his own income, and became a millionaire at the age of 25. A few business start-ups have prompted him to embark on long-term business opportunities that would lead the market. Then, in 2014, he introduced the national treasure of Taiwan—Antrodia Cinnamomea into China, and conquered the market with the win/win ‘Rich Peasant Plan’ that involved Antrodia culture and farming. Under his able leadership, China Zhen Jun Tang Group Holdings has established sales centres and culture bases in 21 provinces throughout China in just 2 years! 

Director Mr. Zhu Xinyong

Mr. Zhu is a CCT Biotech Director and CEO of Fujian Zhen Jun Tang Biotechnology. Although a graduate in industrial and building engineering, he has strong interests in advertising. He then carved a career in the media industry, and started his first advertising studio in 1999, accumulating vast experience in marketing planning and management over his 15-year stint in the business. He, like Mr. Liu, Wei-Fu, are two like-minded talents who share the same business philosophy. They immediately forged an unbreakable bond, leading to the birth of the Antrodia business empire to contribute to public health in Taiwan and China, making it a truly compassionate enterprise that enhances both health and wealth.

General Manager Dato’ Tan Too Hou (DIMP)

Dato’ Tan is a Malaysian with over 10 years’ experience in the network marketing industry, carving a name for himself as ‘The Executor’. Over the years, he has single-handedly overcome all challenges and led his team to spectacular accomplishment. Today, Dato’ Tan has recruited over 100,000 members in just 5 years, spanning Malaysia, Taiwan, Japan, Australia, New Zealand and more.

Strong Business Alliances Exceed Boundaries

China Zhen Jun Tang Group Holdings is the head office and business alliance of CCT Biotech. In 2015, our Company Chairman Mr. Liu, Wei-Fu introduced Antrodia, the national treasure of Taiwan, into Fujian Province, with the intention of using Xiamen as the base to promote Antrodia to China and the world. 

The operation headquarter of China Zhen Jun Tang Group Holdings was founded in HaiCang District, Xiamen. It is a one-stop centre that cultures, cultivates and produces Antrodia finished products. As at May 2017, the company has established 178 sales centres and Antrodia farms in 23 provinces all over China. 

Within 2 years, we expanded from Antrodia culturing into 4 key areas—farming, health supplement R&D, brick-and-mortar stores, and a biotechnology plant. With a registered capital of almost 200 million yuan, the company is committed to promoting health and wealth in both China and Taiwan.

Sharing Economic Prosperity For a Better Future

It all began with a dream by a visionary bio-architect to realise the value with perfect symmetry and teamwork. CCT Biotech wishes to benefit our members through a superior marketing system. We consider distributors as our business partners, with whom we shall prosper as one.
With Malaysia as our headquarter, we will be developing a few Asian markets starting 2018. By 2020, we will have established thousands of offline experiential centres as well as opening the Greater China Region, including China and Taiwan. By 2021, we will be developing the Northeast Asian market. Moving ahead, we will ride on the ‘One Belt One Road’ (OBOR) initiative to expand into ASEAN, Central Asia, West Asia and Europe. By promoting Antrodia Cinnamomea to the whole world - we envision to be the leader in global healthcare industry, and the custodian of health.